Clubs and Regions

There are 17 Young Farmers Clubs in Lancashire split in to 5 Regions. For more information about each club or to join, please contact the county office in the first instance on 01200 426335 or county.office@lfyfc.org.uk

 

Bowland Region

Bolton by Bowland YFC
Meet at Bolton by Bowland Village Hall on Monday evenings. BB7 4NW
Contact - Melissa Pickard -melpickard@hotmail.co.uk

Chipping YFC
Meet at St Mary’s Community Hall, Chipping on Monday evenings. PR3 2QH
Contact - Lucy Dickinson - lucydickinson@sky.com

Clitheroe YFC
Meet at Pendleton Village Hall on Wednesday evenings. BB7 1PT
Contact - Natalie Bristol - nataliebristol96@hotmail.co.uk

Pendle YFC
Meet at Barley Village Hall on Monday evenings. BB12 9JU
Contact - Katy Hargreaves - pendleyfc@hotmail.com

Samlesbury YFC
Meet at Samlesbury Memorial Hall on Monday evenings. PR5 0UY
Contact - Claire Rowlandson - clairerow1@gmail.com

Slaidburn YFC
Meet at Slaidburn Village Hall on Monday evenings. BB7 3ES
Contact - Mick Handley - mick_h24@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Fylde Region

Bilsborrow YFC
Meet at Bilsborrow Village Hall on Monday evenings. PR3 0RP
Contact - Sammy-Jo Milner sjmilner@live.co.uk 

Kirkham YFC
Meet at Newton Village Hall on Wednesday evenings. PR4 3RX
Contact - Victoria Kirby - victoriakirby100@hotmail.co.uk

Longridge YFC
Meet at Whittingham Sports and Social Club on Monday Evenings. PR3 2JE
Contact - Charlotte Gardner - charlotteg_1994@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Pennine Region

Bury YFC
Meet at Ramsbottom Fire Station on Monday evenings. BL0 0PS
Contact - Lucy Belcher - lucybelcher07@gmail.com

Turton YFC
Meet at The Barlow Institute, Edgworth on Wednesday evenings. BL7 0AP
Contact - Charlotte Harrop - charlottelizharrop@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Southwest Region

Chorley YFC
Meet at Blackrod Cricket Club on Monday evenings. BL6 5AA
Contact - Emily Burton - emilyburton321@gmail.com

Croft YFC
Meet at Christ Church Hall, Croft on Monday evenings. WA3 7AU
Contact - Sophie Allen - sopall1997@outlook.com

Parbold YFC
Meet at Charity Farm, Smith Brown on Wednesday evenings. WN6 9PP
Contact - Janie Hodge - janie.hodge1998@gmail.com

Rainford YFC
Meet at Crawford Village Hall on Monday evenings. WN8 9QR
Contact - Kerry Wilkinson - kerrywilkinson123@icloud.com

 

 

Wyre Lune Region

Vale o Lune YFC
Meet at Arkholme Village Hall on Monday evenings. LA6 1AT
Contact - Ed Clarke - edward.cl@hotmail.co.uk

Winmarleigh YFC
Meet at Winmarleigh Village Hall on Monday evenings. PR3 0JY
Contact - Jemma Benn - jemmabenn8@gmail.com